BTW teachers

Ava Burnett        Duck                        duck   Teacher
burnetta@hobbsschools.net 



Amber Martin     
martina@hobbsschools.net

Brenda Watkins    Bumblebees          bee       Teacher     
watkinsb@hobbsschools.net

 

  Kathy Stroud      Cats            cats             Teacher      
stroudk@hobbsschools.net



Susan May        Monkeys         Monkey      Teacher
mays@hobbsschools.net   




Kelly Armijo        Panda             Panda Teacher
armijok@hobbsschools.net


    


Kandy Parsons      
parsonsk@hobbsschools.net  









                                                            






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.